On Air Now

Follow Jock 98.7 on Facebook Download the RadioSpringfield App to listen to Jock 98.7 on your mobile device. Listen Live on your Blackberry! Listen to Jock 97.7 fm via the RadioSpringfield app on your Android mobile device.
Facebook KWTO AM 560

Sponsors KWTO AM 560
Any Lab Test Now KWTO AM 560
AARP on KWTO AM 560
Contests on KWTO AM 560
Redbird Challenge on KWTO AM 560
Fantasy Golf on KWTO AM 560
Fantasy Racing on KWTO AM 560
Sponsors KWTO AM 560

Weekly Shows on KWTO AM 560

News
Jury Convicts Man for Murder
Friday, March 27, 2015
A man has been convicted of a killing at a movie theatre in Joplin.
More
Fire Destroys Home Near Branson
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Fire has destroyed a home in the Stonebridge Subdivision west of Branson.
More
Marshfield Supt on Administrative leave.
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
The school board in Marshfield has put the School Superintendent on administrative leave.
More
Bank Robbed in Springfield
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
A man has robbed a bank in southeast Springfield.
More
New Mercy Hospital Opens in Joplin
Monday, March 23, 2015
Some 79 patients have taken up residence in the new Mercy Hospital in Joplin.
More
Rap Group Charged in Assault
Friday, March 20, 2015
Six members of a rap group have been charged with an assault on a man and woman in downtown Springfield.
More
World of Wildlife to Reopen
Thursday, March 19, 2015
What was known as World of Wildlife will reopen under a new name.
More
Man Executed for Killing Deputy
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
A man has been executed for killing a Barry County deputy in 1996.
More
Standoff Ends in Tragedy
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
A man and two children have been found dead following a police standoff in southwest Springfield.
More
Man Charged with Killing Grandfather
Monday, March 16, 2015
a 27 year old man is charged with killing his 88 year old grandfather near Diamond.
More
Man Charged with Killing 3 Year Old
Friday, March 13, 2015
A man from Nevada is charged with killing a 3 year old boy.
More
Plane Crashes Into Lake of the Ozarks
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Two people have been injured in a plane crash at Lake of the Ozarks.
More
MSU Tuition Could be Going Up
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Tuition and fees at MSU could be going up.
More
Council Makes Way for Menards
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Springfield City Council has approved two measures to clear the way for Menards stores.
More
Four Mass Shooting Victims Laid to Rest
Friday, March 6, 2015
Four of 9 victims of  a mass shooting in Tyrone have been laid to rest.
More
Man Charged in Carjacking/Hit and Run
Thursday, March 5, 2015
A man is now charged with a Springfield carjacking and hit and run involving a police officer.
More
Sheriff Admits to Stealing
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
The former Sheriff of St. Clair County has admitted to stealing seized property.
More
Citizens Gather Against Ft. Wood Cutbacks
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Some 2000 have gathered in opposition to Fort Leonard Wood cutbacks.
More
I-44 Reopens
Monday, March 2, 2015
State Auditor Dead from Suicide.
Friday, February 27, 2015
State Auditor Tom Schweich has died from an apparent suicide.
More
Muder Suicide Near Harrison
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Deputies say a double shooting near Harrison may be murder-suicide.
More
Six Year Old Murdered in Branson
Monday, February 23, 2015
A six year old girl has been strangled to death  and a man charged with her murder.
More
3 Bodies Found in Burned Home
Friday, February 20, 2015
3 bodies have now been found a burned home in northwest Springfield.
More
Man Shot By Police Unarmed
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Springfield police say a man shot by an officer was unarmed.
More
Double Murder Suspect Arrested
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
A man wanted in connection with a double murder in Springfield.
More
Dealing with Winter Weather
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Winter weather continues to effect life in the Ozarks.
More
One Dead One Hurt in Crash
Monday, February 16, 2015
A man is dead a woman seriously injured in a crash north of Joplin.
More
Another GOP Candidate for Governor
Friday, February 13, 2015
A third Republican has announced he's running for Governor.
More
Man Charged Following Gunfight
Thursday, February 12, 2015
A man has been charged following a three hour shootout with deputies near Warsaw.
More
Man Charged in Traffic Death
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
A man has been charged with manslaughter in the death of a woman in a traffic crash in Springfield.
More
 

 

 

Bookmark and Share