On Air Now

Follow Jock 98.7 on Facebook Download the RadioSpringfield App to listen to Jock 98.7 on your mobile device. Listen Live on your Blackberry! Listen to Jock 97.7 fm via the RadioSpringfield app on your Android mobile device.
Facebook KWTO AM 560

Sponsors KWTO AM 560
Any Lab Test Now KWTO AM 560
AARP on KWTO AM 560
Contests on KWTO AM 560
Redbird Challenge on KWTO AM 560
Fantasy Golf on KWTO AM 560
Fantasy Racing on KWTO AM 560
Sponsors KWTO AM 560

Weekly Shows on KWTO AM 560

News
State Auditor Dead from Suicide.
Friday, February 27, 2015
State Auditor Tom Schweich has died from an apparent suicide.
More
Muder Suicide Near Harrison
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Deputies say a double shooting near Harrison may be murder-suicide.
More
Six Year Old Murdered in Branson
Monday, February 23, 2015
A six year old girl has been strangled to death  and a man charged with her murder.
More
3 Bodies Found in Burned Home
Friday, February 20, 2015
3 bodies have now been found a burned home in northwest Springfield.
More
Man Shot By Police Unarmed
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Springfield police say a man shot by an officer was unarmed.
More
Double Murder Suspect Arrested
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
A man wanted in connection with a double murder in Springfield.
More
Dealing with Winter Weather
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Winter weather continues to effect life in the Ozarks.
More
One Dead One Hurt in Crash
Monday, February 16, 2015
A man is dead a woman seriously injured in a crash north of Joplin.
More
Another GOP Candidate for Governor
Friday, February 13, 2015
A third Republican has announced he's running for Governor.
More
Man Charged Following Gunfight
Thursday, February 12, 2015
A man has been charged following a three hour shootout with deputies near Warsaw.
More
Man Charged in Traffic Death
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
A man has been charged with manslaughter in the death of a woman in a traffic crash in Springfield.
More
Woman Charges in Daughter's Drug Death
Thursday, February 5, 2015
A woman from Dixon is now charged in the Christmas Eve drug overdose death of her 16 year old daughter.
More
Four Die in Weekend Crashes
Monday, February 2, 2015
Four people are dead following weekend crashes across the Ozarks.
More
Homeless Counted
Friday, January 30, 2015
Community Partnership of the Ozarks has released its annual count of the homeless in Springfield.
More
Schweich to Run for Governor
Thursday, January 29, 2015
State Auditor Tom Schweich says he'll run against Catherine Hannaway for the Republican nomination for Governor.
More
Fire Destoys Two Homes
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
A home in north Springfield and one just north of town have been destroyed by fire.
More
Details on Police Shooting
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Chief of Police Paul Williams has released details on the shooting of a Springfield police officer.
More
Police Officer Shot in East Springfield
Monday, January 26, 2015
A police officer has been shot in a parking lot at Glenstone and Chestnut.
More
Employment Picture Bright
Friday, January 23, 2015
Many potential employers in Springfield plan to hire.
More
Governor Gives State of the State
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Governor Nixon has given his annual State of the State address. More
Paul Mueller Dies
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Paul Mueller, founder of the Paul Mueller Company, has died.
More
Fire Destroys Home Near Nixa
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Fire has desrtoyed a home near Nixa.
More
LA Man Arrested on Drug Charges
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
A man from Los Angeles has been arrested on I-44 on drug charges.
More
Fires Damage Home and Church
Monday, January 12, 2015
Fires have destroyed a home on Indian Point and a Church in Aurora. More
Man Dead in Branson Fire
Friday, January 9, 2015
A man is dead a woman seriously burned in a fire in Branson.
More
Harrison Fire Victim Identified
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Police have identified a woman who died in a four-plex fire in Harrison.
More
Double Murder in Washburn.
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
A man is under arrest for a double murder and kidnapping in Washburn.
More
County Officials Sworn In
Friday, January 2, 2015
Greene County officials have been sworn in.
More
Woman Sentenced in Killing of Teen
Thursday, January 1, 2015
A woman from Buffalo has been sentenced for her part in the killing of a Willard teen.
More
Nixon Schedules State of State
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Governor Jay Nixon has scheduled his State of the State address for January 21st.
More
 

 

 

Bookmark and Share