Follow Jock 98.7 on Facebook Download the RadioSpringfield App to listen to Jock 98.7 on your mobile device. Listen Live on your Blackberry! Listen to Jock 97.7 fm via the RadioSpringfield app on your Android mobile device.
Facebook KWTO AM 560

Contests on KWTO AM 560
Redbird Challenge on KWTO AM 560
Fantasy Golf on KWTO AM 560
Fantasy Racing on KWTO AM 560
Sponsors KWTO AM 560

Weekly Shows on KWTO AM 560

Defense Rests in Triple Murder Case
Friday, August 28, 2015
The defense has rested in the trial of Frazier Glenn Miller for killing three people near Jewish centers in the  Kansas City area.
Guilty Plea in Double Murder
Thursday, August 27, 2015
A man has entered a guilty plea in the killing of a couple in southeast Springfield.
Christian County Confirms Sheriff Vote
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
A recount has confirm the Brad Cole as Christian County Sheriff.
Trial Underway in Triple Murder
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
The trial of a Marionville man is underway for killing three people near Kansas City in an anti semitic rampage. 
Man Drowns While Saving Boys
Monday, August 24, 2015
A man from Joplin has drowned while rescuing two boys from a flood swollen creek.
Two Women Die in Accidents
Friday, August 7, 2015
Two women are dead in separate traffic crashes across the ozarks.
Couple Charged in Child's Death
Thursday, August 6, 2015
A couple has been charged with manslaughter in the death of their ten month old child.
Four Children Die in Fire
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Election Day
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Voters are going to the polls today in parts of the Ozarks.
KC Fugitives Arrested in the Ozarks
Friday, July 31, 2015
Two men fleeing from police in Kansas City have been arrested in Macks Creek.
Man Drowns Near Ava
Thursday, July 30, 2015
A man from Ava has drowned in Bryant Creek.
Details on Double Fatal Crash
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
The Taney County Sheriff and Arkansas State Police have releaed detaisl of a crash that killed two men on Highway 65.
Council Approves Nuisance Ordinance
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Springfield City Council has passed a meaure calling for stiff fines for keepers of nuisance properties.
Murder Suicide near Mountain Home
Monday, July 27, 2015
A man and woman have been found shot to death in an apparent murder/suicide.
Fires Down in Springfield
Friday, July 24, 2015
Father and Son Admit to Bank Fraud
Thursday, July 23, 2015
A father and son have admitted to a 5 and a half million dollar bank fraud case.
Springfield Crime Up
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
The crime rate in Springfield was up during the second quarter of the year.
Famous Ozarks Songwriter Dies
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Awell known songwriter has died.
Two OzarkersDie in Crashes
Monday, July 20, 2015
Two people from the Ozarks are dead in weekend traffic crashes.
Meador Pool Being Repaired
Friday, July 17, 2015
The Meador Park pool is being repaired and could reopen next month.
Missing Teen Found Dead
Thursday, July 16, 2015
A 14 year old missing since Monday has been found dead in the Elk River.
Man Executed for Killing
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
A man has died by lethal injection for the 2001 murder of a woman from Strafford.
Deadly Crash Ties Up I-44
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
A massive crash on I-44 near Conway has taken one life.
Woman Dies In Boating Mishap
Monday, July 13, 2015
A woman ois dead following a boating accident at Lake of the Ozarks.
State of the City Address
Friday, July 10, 2015
Mayor Bob Stephens talked about the ailing justice system in his State of the City address.
Governor to Ask for Flood Aid
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Governor Nixon says he'll has for federal aid to deal with flooding in the state.
Floods Across the Ozarks
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Heavy rain has caused severe flooding across the Ozarks.
Weekend Highway Death Toll
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
The Missouri State Highway Patrol has released the holiday weekend death toll.
Gov Issues No Wake Order
Friday, July 3, 2015
Governor Jay Nixon has issued a no wake order for Lake of the Ozarks.
Libraries Brace for Cutbacks.
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Springfield Greenbe county libraries are ready to deal with cutbacks in state funding.



Bookmark and Share